New here? Sign Up Have an account?

huntyrawr pants

hi my names hunter here something's you should know about me im pansexual which means I go for any gender really but for me the kind of guys I like are transgender guys ftm guys gay or bi guys that's just me . im shy sensitive outgoing I love to be me laugh smile I like to draw write poems sing cook like to play football basketball work out when I can. I want to find that right one who is there for me and can keep me safe and love me for me. someone who can make me laugh smile in a cute way, someone who wants to go on road trips and travel. I want to have kids a son or a daughter with that right one

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBreaking bad, anything that's good on tv I watch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistspit bull, Major Lazer any thing with a good beat I listen to so and it also depends on the mood im in
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving doing things ive always wanted a chance to do

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeis to find that right one who is perfect in my eyes and my eyes only someone who wont judge me for the way I look

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergosh just about everything
On the first dategoing to a restaurant or a movie maybe a movie that they would like and watch it then go to a romantic dinner and then go back to my place and wake up in the morning fix that person breakfast in bed and kiss him a good morning kiss

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting