New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WannaMakeFriends

Just want to make new friends, It doesn't matter if you are male or female as long as you respect that i am married then we can chat and hopefully become good friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Gods, Pretty Little Liars, Walking dead, Jane the Virgin, Once upon a time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesany!!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out laughing having way to much fun, Spending time with Family and friends enjoying the days!
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTo many to name

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a amazing wife and mother and live the most of this life god has given me

Looking For

Look for in a partnernot looking for one i am married